9/18Elmo PMPS 239,+3 42,+4 59,+5 71,+5.5 50,+6 64,+7 51,+7.5 45,+8 71

I will ...a million thanks to you, Bron ❤️ I plan on staying up and will snag a nap later today . What a wild ride Elmo has taken us on :eek:
I might head off too now that the morning crew has woken up......just cooking dinner for my lot.
Elmo.... please behave... it’s great seeing green numbers but time to come up a bit now. Hope you can sleep later Beth. Great to see you again:bighug:
 
Heck, just realized Carla and Lizzie will be up soon
Good morning :D. What an exciting night for you and Elmo. ECID but I always gave honey, it seemed gentler than karo (and natural). There was a discussion on what people feeding raw should use as HC. Someone (can't remember who) found that real potato flakes (instant) mixed with the food would provide the carbs. Just a tid-bit.

Congrats on the reducie. I hope you get a nap today :bighug::bighug:
 
Good morning :D. What an exciting night for you and Elmo. ECID but I always gave honey, it seemed gentler than karo (and natural). There was a discussion on what people feeding raw should use as HC. Someone (can't remember who) found that real potato flakes (instant) mixed with the food would provide the carbs. Just a tid-bit.

Congrats on the reducie. I hope you get a nap today :bighug::bighug:
Good morning , Lizzie :bighug: I knew you'd be up at this time . I'm staying up to keep checking him for a bit but may just stay up til later AM . Have a good day at work :bighug:
 
I think you are okay to stop testing and try to get a nap in. I think if he is under 150 you should skip the shot this morning. Of course there is a chance he will zoom up today, but you both need a break.
 
I think you are okay to stop testing and try to get a nap in. I think if he is under 150 you should skip the shot this morning. Of course there is a chance he will zoom up today, but you both need a break.
Thank you, Carla :bighug: We shall see what happens today :)
 
Back
Top