9/18Elmo PMPS 239,+3 42,+4 59,+5 71,+5.5 50,+6 64,+7 51,+7.5 45,+8 71

Tomorrow I'm going to write out this protocol andctspe it on my already crowded kitchen cabinet front ....
 
Looks like Elmo and Tucker decided they want to have our company this evening o_O. So glad we test our kitties to make sure they are safe!
It surely does , the little turkies :eek: And you snd Tucker are new to all of this ....it still makes my hair stand on end even tho we went thru this 3 years ago with Linda holding our paw/ hand the whole time ...couldn't do it without her ❤️
 
Love the eyedrops. Come to think of it I have some sitting on my coffee table. Should use them!

Ok looks like he's on his way up now. No more food. Test again in 30 minutes (ideally an hour) and if he is still sitting in the same range or higher, feed him some LC and leave a snack out for him and hit the sack.
 
Nice pj party going on here. Congrats on the reduction.

When you get a spare moment, could you update the spreadsheet ?
 
Love the eyedrops. Come to think of it I have some sitting on my coffee table. Should use them!

Ok looks like he's on his way up now. No more food. Test again in 30 minutes (ideally an hour) and if he is still sitting in the same range or higher, feed him some LC and leave a snack out for him and hit the sack.
Got it !!! Same to you, dear Linda ❤️ Once again you've pulled our irons out of the fire :bighug: We've got it from here :)
 
@Wendy&Neko. Will have my son help with colors/stacking in SS tomorrow ...program is old and stubborn ..hopefully he can get it straightened out ... if not , I'll contact Marje
 
Yes ....give him his LC ?
I would as he’s over 50 and he must be close to nadir.
If he was in low numbers and you were early in the cycle I would suggest some higher carb food but as he is half way through the cycle I would go with low carb. Maybe test again in 30 mins instead of 60 mins if you are concerned.
 
I would as he’s over 50 and he must be close to nadir.
If he was in low numbers and you were early in the cycle I would suggest done higher carb food but as he is half way through the cycle I would go with low carb. Maybe test again in 30 mins instead of 60 mins if you are concerned.
Thanks Bron ! Will check back in in a bit ....thank you , thank you ! You were with us 3 years ago when Elmo was first diagnosed :)
 
I have no idea. Have you used it before? Maybe Bron is familiar with using it?
I wonder if it's the karo. Sometimes that can upset tummy.
 
Back
Top