Summer and Susie (GA)
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-dosing-protocol-slgs-tr.246249/#post-2778885
Wondering if I overfed a little last night in an effort to keep numbers high enough to sleep. She had 1 can at PMPS, 1/2 can at +2.50 and 1/2 can at +6 when she was at 155. Might all this food have raised her AMPS to 260 this morning? The +2.50 and +6 food was the FF liver and chicken.
Hope all have a wonderful Sunday and folks in Florida get some of this upcoming, and much needed, rain!
Wondering if I overfed a little last night in an effort to keep numbers high enough to sleep. She had 1 can at PMPS, 1/2 can at +2.50 and 1/2 can at +6 when she was at 155. Might all this food have raised her AMPS to 260 this morning? The +2.50 and +6 food was the FF liver and chicken.
Hope all have a wonderful Sunday and folks in Florida get some of this upcoming, and much needed, rain!
Last edited:

