varlene
Member
It is a bit of a quandary. LOL. I would have thought today's 295 pre-shot would be work well, yet 6/15's 189 worked much better. I am going to take Smoky's food away now and see what happens for the next hour. Thanks for the 4u token dose idea if it comes to that and for suggesting where I can start off in the morning, whether at 14.5 or 14.75. Funny thing is Smoky sure has lots of energy all of a sudden to run away from me. Maybe he is feeling better or it could be wishful thinking on my part. Thank you for taking so much time from your day to help me!!!! Smoky and I are truly in your debt.