The Lantus under "current insulin" on the top of the SS also needs to be changed. And when you have time, could you add that blank line to the US version of the spreadsheet that shows when you stopped Lantus and started Levemir. It only shows on the World version of the SS.
Your signature says you are following SLGS, so it looks like you are due for an increase tomorrow as today was day 7 on this dose. He hasn't gone below 90 to earn a reduction, and his nadirs are all above 150, so he needs that 0.25 unit increase.
Cats on Levemir tend to both onset and nadir later than those on Lantus. The "typical" onset is +4 and nadir +8, though not uncommon to nadir later than that. Neko often had her lowest numbers of the cycle right around shot time. You will have to get used to shooting later preshots because of that. Spot checks in the last half of the cycle are also a good idea, when you can get them.