Kris & Teasel
Very Active Member
I see that he was OK after the 168 last night. It's interesting that he's had fewer AM pinks even with the steroid.
Sounds good, Lisa!Smoky was 176 for AMPS for Feb 22!
He didn't have his steroid last night. I can't monitor him during the day so I'm giving him a reduced dose of 1U for am.
I thought about 1 to 1.25 units but not comfortable with that when I'm at work.