@Suzanne & Darcy - Stoney is at 69 for his PMPS! Stall and check in 30 minutes? If he doesn’t go up, should we feed and do another token dose? His timing is messing up our schedule, lol!
Edit: he is now 66 after stalling for 30 minutes. We can stall for another 30, but that is as late as we feel comfortable going.