Stoney

@Suzanne & Darcy - Stoney is at 69 for his PMPS! Stall and check in 30 minutes? If he doesn’t go up, should we feed and do another token dose? His timing is messing up our schedule, lol!

Edit: he is now 66 after stalling for 30 minutes. We can stall for another 30, but that is as late as we feel comfortable going.
 
Last edited:
He is at 55 @ +13. We are feeding. I will test again after he eats and see what his #’s do. We will either give a token dose or skip.

Edit: he is now at 60.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top