Stoney AMPS 243 - New thread

Let’s just stay with the 7.5 dose for now as long as you can monitor. He may earn a reduction back down to 7 or we may end up tweaking the dose. I am interested to see how it goes.
 
I was just checking in on Stoney. He was doing so well and now I see a lot of pinks and yellows. I am sorry about that. You did right to increase. Did you get his results back?
 
I was just checking in on Stoney. He was doing so well and now I see a lot of pinks and yellows. I am sorry about that. You did right to increase. Did you get his results back?
He was doing so well! Then started to come back up. No results yet. We both forgot to call the vet this week, I have been so slammed with work with people out of office for the holidays. This week should be better regulated and I will call on Monday. :(
 

Attachments

  • IMG_1924.jpeg
    IMG_1924.jpeg
    68.9 KB · Views: 8
Back
Top