McKenzie & Stoney
Member Since 2025
Good morning! Stoney’s AMPS this morning is 243. He’s been bothering us for food for an hour or so. 
Yes! Me too!I’m happy to see he’s back in yellow. Down from pink.
Just checked - 0.3Have you checked his ketones recently?
I hope you are not returning Christmas gifts! That will be a madhouse!Will not be able to get a +4 but should be home by +6 and a snack. We have to run these errands today!
Wrong way, Stoney+2 is 341. He’s eating a snack too!
Oh goodness, no! We had to run to Lowe’s and Home Depot. My husband is doing some work and wanted me to go with him to pick up more supplies. Saturdays are usually my “get out of the house” days since I work from home, lol!I hope you are not returning Christmas gifts! That will be a madhouse!
We will stick with the 7.5, I can monitorLet’s just stay with the 7.5 dose for now as long as you can monitor. He may earn a reduction back down to 7 or we may end up tweaking the dose. I am interested to see how it goes.
Yesss!!! I’ll be getting his +2 shortly - we’ve had some good daysWoooo hoo! And a 68! Awesome!!!!