? Shakti PMPS 108- shoot?

Update: she's doing real well. Without stuff on her body she's much perkier, and she seems to be less bothered by BG measuring these past few days so we might keep going with that. She bleeds more easily too so that's nice. Eating well, playful, vocal and quite alright values today after drop dose. I'll try to hold the dose for a bit.
 
Update: she's doing real well. Without stuff on her body she's much perkier, and she seems to be less bothered by BG measuring these past few days so we might keep going with that. She bleeds more easily too so that's nice. Eating well, playful, vocal and quite alright values today after drop dose. I'll try to hold the dose for a bit.
Great news, glad she’s doing well 💝
 
Back
Top