Voordeliefstepoes
Member Since 2025
link to prev: 3/9 Shakti AMPS 144
Some urgency, shoot or no? Unsure if I should- but cannot stay up to monitor. So far she's been doing great with lower Preshot values and has not ever had symptoms of hypo when dips were a bit on the low side.
Some urgency, shoot or no? Unsure if I should- but cannot stay up to monitor. So far she's been doing great with lower Preshot values and has not ever had symptoms of hypo when dips were a bit on the low side.