? Shakti PMPS 108- shoot?

Voordeliefstepoes

Member Since 2025
link to prev: 3/9 Shakti AMPS 144

Some urgency, shoot or no? Unsure if I should- but cannot stay up to monitor. So far she's been doing great with lower Preshot values and has not ever had symptoms of hypo when dips were a bit on the low side.
 
Update: she's doing real well. Without stuff on her body she's much perkier, and she seems to be less bothered by BG measuring these past few days so we might keep going with that. She bleeds more easily too so that's nice. Eating well, playful, vocal and quite alright values today after drop dose. I'll try to hold the dose for a bit.
 
Update: she's doing real well. Without stuff on her body she's much perkier, and she seems to be less bothered by BG measuring these past few days so we might keep going with that. She bleeds more easily too so that's nice. Eating well, playful, vocal and quite alright values today after drop dose. I'll try to hold the dose for a bit.
Great news, glad she’s doing well 💝
 
Back
Top