Sevy - 2/10 1.5 units

Sevytheking

Member Since 2025
New thread!

Old one here: Old thread part two

Thank you thank you for the help today with Sevy. Hoping for smooth sailing tonight!

Staring in my soul and demanding more food….
image.jpg
 
So high PMPS of 176 not surprising with the HC food. He is very hungry and active which is a nice thing to see after today. Giving him the reduction shot of 2.25 units
 
Woke up to him begging for food and walking around aka back to normal. His pee was like it used to be (sticky and a lot) last night but maybe he just drank a lot of water last night since he wasn’t as active during the day.
 
So he kept going down past around his +4 since I need to go bed I gave him some mc food and retesting in 30
 
Looks like sevy is slowly going down so crossing my fingers. Happy to share he back to being active as how he was before the move and still hungry for food.
 
Looks like sevy is slowly going down so crossing my fingers. Happy to share he back to being active as how he was before the move and still hungry for food.
That’s very good to hear about him being active and hungry. Does he meow a lot when he wants food?

Let’s give him a couple more days on this dose.
 
That’s very good to hear about him being active and hungry. Does he meow a lot when he wants food?

Let’s give him a couple more days on this dose.
Yes! Very vocal and demanding. He has stuck to the marching 😂 I am hoping that was a one off since he tends to get really loud with his meows (he puts some bass and riffs with it).
 
Slowly getting it up at 69 now +5.5. More gravy and checking again… he is currently singing his owes to me currently
 
Back
Top