Sevy - 2/10 1.5 units

Sevytheking

Member Since 2025
New thread!

Old one here: Old thread part two

Thank you thank you for the help today with Sevy. Hoping for smooth sailing tonight!

Staring in my soul and demanding more food….
image.jpg
 
So high PMPS of 176 not surprising with the HC food. He is very hungry and active which is a nice thing to see after today. Giving him the reduction shot of 2.25 units
 
Woke up to him begging for food and walking around aka back to normal. His pee was like it used to be (sticky and a lot) last night but maybe he just drank a lot of water last night since he wasn’t as active during the day.
 
So he kept going down past around his +4 since I need to go bed I gave him some mc food and retesting in 30
 
Got a 47 reading for my plus 4. Following the steps as before. A bit of HC and retesting
 
Good. So my hunch played out! Definitely reduce. And I see you did that this morning already! Go Sevy Go!
Right?! I am so happy you where there to help me last time since I was able to be more confident when this happen and go back to our messages (I put them in front my fridge while waiting lol)
 
Looks like sevy is slowly going down so crossing my fingers. Happy to share he back to being active as how he was before the move and still hungry for food.
 
Looks like sevy is slowly going down so crossing my fingers. Happy to share he back to being active as how he was before the move and still hungry for food.
That’s very good to hear about him being active and hungry. Does he meow a lot when he wants food?

Let’s give him a couple more days on this dose.
 
That’s very good to hear about him being active and hungry. Does he meow a lot when he wants food?

Let’s give him a couple more days on this dose.
Yes! Very vocal and demanding. He has stuck to the marching 😂 I am hoping that was a one off since he tends to get really loud with his meows (he puts some bass and riffs with it).
 
Slowly getting it up at 69 now +5.5. More gravy and checking again… he is currently singing his owes to me currently
 
I do think his spreadsheet looks like a bump to 1.5 could get him into lower greens and hopefully longer stretches of green. Are you ready for that? I noticed his AMPS was lower today, but his +2 is pretty similar to other days. And Sevy being in green ar +4 is also pretty typical for him. Will you be around him this weekend to monitor if you increase?
 
Back
Top