Carrie & Trouble
Member Since 2010
I have a strange question...is there any way I could be giving the shots wrong? Trouble was at 340 +6. Is it normal to go lower pmps than midway through the 12 hours? I am giving the shot in the scruff of his neck...tenting...definitely not shooting through the other side. I always check to make sure! Would I know if I weren't giving the shot in the right layer of skin? Oh, this is all too stressful! Thanks for any feedback-I now have my spreadsheet up and ready, so maybe waiting for more data will help answer these questions.