Nebula's O`hana
Member Since 2021
Hi all.
Nebula has been doing very well as of late, her weights back up to normal (about 10 lbs more or less) and she's as active as ever. We took her PMPS and her BG was at 104 on the human meter, 156 on the pet meter (2 minutes prior the pet meter read 50 so we tested with the control, was okay and tested again a few minutes later).
Wondering if we should hold, shoot or shoot a partial dose?
Thanks in advance.
Link to previous post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/nebula-amps-267-0-25-units-hold-or-increase.249254/
Nebula has been doing very well as of late, her weights back up to normal (about 10 lbs more or less) and she's as active as ever. We took her PMPS and her BG was at 104 on the human meter, 156 on the pet meter (2 minutes prior the pet meter read 50 so we tested with the control, was okay and tested again a few minutes later).
Wondering if we should hold, shoot or shoot a partial dose?
Thanks in advance.
Link to previous post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/nebula-amps-267-0-25-units-hold-or-increase.249254/
Last edited: