Deb & Wink
Member Since 2013
No, I do not.Do you think it will be a detriment to him getting to remission?
Maybe. That is why I want you to switch to the 1 drop dose for tonight.One more...is he dropping to low?
60 is a bit low for Prozinc. I'd rather see him a tad higher, nadir around 70 or so.His pattern looks to nadir in the the high 60’s and come right back up, is this too low?
Yes, 1 drop tonight.So now, do you think I should change his dose to one drop tonight? Or base it off his pmps number? What should that number be if I were to lower the dose? Last nights pmps was pretty low, but I made sure to test him a few times mid cycle. He was great, playing and cuddling, the whole night.
I would not give more than 1 drop for now on a pre-shot BG <110.
Lucky Sirius with the hugs! Bet the BF was jealous.
p.s. He may be getting close to OTJ trial. But 1 drop dose first.



