Mijo AMPS 140, + 3 77, +10 123

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by DaveL, Sep 13, 2023.

  1. DaveL

    DaveL Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2023
    I am just double checking if I took Mijo's reduction down to 0.1U correctly on TR. He went under 50 at 0.25units.

    He also went under 50 on 0.1U. So i am having a tough time keeping him in the 50-100 range. His High is around 130-140. It is also been difficult trying to measure the very small unit of 0.1. Any advice would be appreciated.

    Thank you, Dave
     

Share This Page