Mijo AMPS 140, + 3 77, +10 123

DaveL

Member Since 2023
I am just double checking if I took Mijo's reduction down to 0.1U correctly on TR. He went under 50 at 0.25units.

He also went under 50 on 0.1U. So i am having a tough time keeping him in the 50-100 range. His High is around 130-140. It is also been difficult trying to measure the very small unit of 0.1. Any advice would be appreciated.

Thank you, Dave
 
Back
Top