A Fae
Member Since 2021
AMPS was 65 shot 0.25U
AM+2 was 60
AM+8 was 55
PMPS was 52 shot 0.1U
PM+1 was 51
PM+3 was 51
I felt Ben's BG would have gone too low on a 0.25U shot and didn't want to go hypo.
Also, I didn't want to hold the shot. 0.1U seemed to do the trick
I will do testing every 2 hours tonight.
I practiced with a needle and dosage and the 0.25U was 2 large and 1 small drop, 0.1U was 1 large drop.
Am I doing it right? They say KNOW THY CAT.
AM+2 was 60
AM+8 was 55
PMPS was 52 shot 0.1U
PM+1 was 51
PM+3 was 51
I felt Ben's BG would have gone too low on a 0.25U shot and didn't want to go hypo.
Also, I didn't want to hold the shot. 0.1U seemed to do the trick
I will do testing every 2 hours tonight.
I practiced with a needle and dosage and the 0.25U was 2 large and 1 small drop, 0.1U was 1 large drop.
Am I doing it right? They say KNOW THY CAT.
