June 4 Blackie AMPS-454

Status
Not open for further replies.

Team Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
June 3

AMPS - 454
+6 - 335
+9 - 389
PMPS - 349

Last night's shot was a fur shot which is the cause of the high AMPS. We've increased his dose back to 4.5 units. All else is good.
 
I had a fur shot last night too - so frustrating! You sound like you're dealing with it better than I am!!!

Come on down, Blackie!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top