Team Blackie (GA) Active Member Jun 4, 2010 #1 June 3 AMPS - 454 +6 - 335 +9 - 389 PMPS - 349 Last night's shot was a fur shot which is the cause of the high AMPS. We've increased his dose back to 4.5 units. All else is good.
June 3 AMPS - 454 +6 - 335 +9 - 389 PMPS - 349 Last night's shot was a fur shot which is the cause of the high AMPS. We've increased his dose back to 4.5 units. All else is good.
Iorwen & Tray Very Active Member Jun 4, 2010 #2 don't you just hate those fur shots? But they happen, hope Blackie comes down for you today.
kryskat Very Active Member Jun 4, 2010 #3 I had a fur shot last night too - so frustrating! You sound like you're dealing with it better than I am!!! Come on down, Blackie!
I had a fur shot last night too - so frustrating! You sound like you're dealing with it better than I am!!! Come on down, Blackie!