Armani’s mom
Member Since 2020
I am wondering if someone can advise how much I should increase Armani's dose? I am following TR and trying to make sure I don't hold a dose too long. Following advice here, he is at 5 units of Lantus, and it has been 4 cycles at this dose. Both nadirs were over 300, so I know I need to increase. Should I wait until 2 more shots to increase (so 6 cycles), and once I do, should I increase by .5? I read as the dose gets higher, increases get bigger because it is a percentage of the total dose, but I don't know when an increase would be one unit (and at what point would an increase be bigger than one unit?).
Thank you very much for your help!
Thank you very much for your help!