StephG
Very Active Member
Ok so PMPS is 564!! He got ONE piece of dog kibble when I fed the dog at 1. It dropped off the scoop when I was feeding her and he swallowed it whole! I can't believe he went up that much from that one piece. He was 219 at +6.5! I was expecting YELLOW or possible low red this evening.
Oh well. My question now is do I shoot for a 564 or a bit lower? I was thinking 4 units. But 4 days ago we shot a 4.25 on a 500BG and he got into beautiful blues.
Let me know what you think!
Oh well. My question now is do I shoot for a 564 or a bit lower? I was thinking 4 units. But 4 days ago we shot a 4.25 on a 500BG and he got into beautiful blues.
Let me know what you think!