StephG
Member Since 2016
Ok so PMPS is 564!! He got ONE piece of dog kibble when I fed the dog at 1. It dropped off the scoop when I was feeding her and he swallowed it whole! I can't believe he went up that much from that one piece. He was 219 at +6.5! I was expecting YELLOW or possible low red this evening.
Oh well. My question now is do I shoot for a 564 or a bit lower? I was thinking 4 units. But 4 days ago we shot a 4.25 on a 500BG and he got into beautiful blues.
Let me know what you think!
Oh well. My question now is do I shoot for a 564 or a bit lower? I was thinking 4 units. But 4 days ago we shot a 4.25 on a 500BG and he got into beautiful blues.
Let me know what you think!
When does this insatiable appetite go away?! Do you think I'm not feeding him enough? 4oz every meal should be plenty!