Libby and Lucy
Member Since 2009
Re: 9/4Binks+7 158 +8.5 185 +10 172+11 168 dose ??
I can't see any reason why you can't shoot the full dose tonight. Binks is doing GREAT on it!
And the meters - remember that a 20% variance is allowed. That means that technically all the numbers you got were the same.
I can't see any reason why you can't shoot the full dose tonight. Binks is doing GREAT on it!
And the meters - remember that a 20% variance is allowed. That means that technically all the numbers you got were the same.