Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
Good morning! Happy Monday! New day, new week, new start! 
It was too busy of a weekend to even think about increasing Shooter's dose and then he gave me a 79 in the middle of the night and with the 103 this morning I think I'll wait another cycle or 2 to see what he does.
Have a good day everyone!
9/28 Shooter AMPS 270 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
It was too busy of a weekend to even think about increasing Shooter's dose and then he gave me a 79 in the middle of the night and with the 103 this morning I think I'll wait another cycle or 2 to see what he does.
Have a good day everyone!
9/28 Shooter AMPS 270 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

