9/30 Shooter AMPS 103

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Heather & Shooter, Sep 30, 2024.

  1. Heather & Shooter

    Heather & Shooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good morning! Happy Monday! New day, new week, new start! :)

    It was too busy of a weekend to even think about increasing Shooter's dose and then he gave me a 79 in the middle of the night and with the 103 this morning I think I'll wait another cycle or 2 to see what he does.

    Have a good day everyone!

    9/28 Shooter AMPS 270 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
     
  2. Jack & Mopem'sMom

    Jack & Mopem'sMom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2020
    Jack and Shooter are having overnight parties.....good luck with the dose decision and have a good week!:bighug:
     
    Heather & Shooter likes this.
  3. jillnc1

    jillnc1 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2022
    Mac is joining the party too! Glad Shooter and Jack are doing well!
     
    Heather & Shooter likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Shooter is looking good. I hope he surfs safely today. :cool::D
     
    Heather & Shooter likes this.
  5. Diane Tyler's Mom GA

    Diane Tyler's Mom GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    @Heather82372
    Nice start this morning, Heather I think you meant to put 4.5 units for this morning not 4.4 on your spreadsheet :cat:
     
  6. Heather & Shooter

    Heather & Shooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Wow! You must have looked at it right after I did it because I realized it and changed it right away. lol
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom GA likes this.
  7. Diane Tyler's Mom GA

    Diane Tyler's Mom GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Too funny :p
     
    Heather & Shooter likes this.

Share This Page