Good morning! Happy Monday! New day, new week, new start! It was too busy of a weekend to even think about increasing Shooter's dose and then he gave me a 79 in the middle of the night and with the 103 this morning I think I'll wait another cycle or 2 to see what he does. Have a good day everyone! 9/28 Shooter AMPS 270 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Jack and Shooter are having overnight parties.....good luck with the dose decision and have a good week!
@Heather82372 Nice start this morning, Heather I think you meant to put 4.5 units for this morning not 4.4 on your spreadsheet
Wow! You must have looked at it right after I did it because I realized it and changed it right away. lol