Re: 9/26 Binks +13.25 48 +13.75 46 +14 46
two choices, shoot or stall (sounds so simple, doesn't it? LOL!). If you keep stalling your schedule will be a mess. Shed is emptying, one of these days he's going to head up fast. I would either shoot 1/2 dose how and feed the poor cat, or give him a couple of nibbles and keep stalling. It's totally up to you depending on what needs to happen with the schedule. If you shoot this late, it would keep you up really late at night monitoring the PM cycle too. Thoughts?