Re: 9/21 Gracie PMPS 340 NEWBIE QUESTIONS ON TESTING
Sienne
Thank you for that great explanation....is there something I could have done to prevent it? We increased her dose only slightly...and very slowly. Is there any possibility she could come crashing down? What tests do you think we should run tonight?
Thank you so much...this makes sense but Gracie sure doesn't feel good about it.
Sienne
Thank you for that great explanation....is there something I could have done to prevent it? We increased her dose only slightly...and very slowly. Is there any possibility she could come crashing down? What tests do you think we should run tonight?
Thank you so much...this makes sense but Gracie sure doesn't feel good about it.