9/18Elmo PMPS 239,+3 42,+4 59,+5 71,+5.5 50,+6 64,+7 51,+7.5 45,+8 71

Is it my groggy mistake or did I read on the Board that when they start cleaning that can indicate their numbers are going up after lows ?? Oh please let that be true !!!
 
Is it my groggy mistake or did I read on the Board that when they start cleaning that can indicate their numbers are going up after lows ?? Oh please let that be true !!!
I’ve not heard that before. They will certainly clean themselves when they are feeling better but I’ve not heard it about the lows.
 
Heck, just realized Carla and Lizzie will be up soon :eek: Why do y'all think he is taking so long for numbers to rise ? I'm too tired to tell names of the food but they were listed as 20 carb on Dt Lisa chart ....o_O
 
Wow Elmo. You may need to skip the AM shot to drain the depot if his numbers still have not come up.
Good morning , Carla :bighug: I just said it was ab time that you got up !! This has been crazy and I am soooo blessed that Bron and poor sleep deprived Linda have been here every step of the way :bighug:
 
Back
Top