9/11 Elmo AMPS 550 +4 162 +5 161 +6 140 + 7 139 + 7.5 114 + 8.5 155 PMPS 91. NO SHOOT

Yes, never gets easier as the years go on. Got there on 9/12 at 5am via boat and spent the next 2 months there on 12hr shifts. (I am a fed and was on a boat team & there is a marina at the base of the WTC). The first day there going through the rubble and seeing the devastation up close and the faces of all of the responders. Like it just happened yesterday.
 
Yes, never gets easier as the years go on. Got there on 9/12 at 5am via boat and spent the next 2 months there on 12hr shifts. (I am a fed and was on a boat team & there is a marina at the base of the WTC). The first day there going through the rubble and seeing the devastation up close and the faces of all of the responders. Like it just happened yesterday.
:bighug::bighug:
 
Yes, never gets easier as the years go on. Got there on 9/12 at 5am via boat and spent the next 2 months there on 12hr shifts. (I am a fed and was on a boat team & there is a marina at the base of the WTC). The first day there going through the rubble and seeing the devastation up close and the faces of all of the responders. Like it just happened yesterday.
A million Thank You's to you :bighug:❤️ Words fail to express ....thank you :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Some of us want to forget but will never be able to. Every time a low flying plane goes over, I automatically hunker down into a ball. The smell of diesel fuel gives me flashbacks. A piece of paper blowing in the wind reminds me of all the debris falling. I do wish I could forget.
:bighug::bighug::bighug:❤️
 
Yes, never gets easier as the years go on. Got there on 9/12 at 5am via boat and spent the next 2 months there on 12hr shifts. (I am a fed and was on a boat team & there is a marina at the base of the WTC). The first day there going through the rubble and seeing the devastation up close and the faces of all of the responders. Like it just happened yesterday.
All the thanks in the world to you. What a beautiful person you were and are, and I'm sorry for the pain you have.
 
+2 327 ....223 drop ...feeding every 30 minutes or so ...any slow -Elmo's -roll -by -feeding advice wanted and appreciated !! Also how often should I test considering his history ????:bighug::)@MrWorfMen's Mom @Gill & George. Add in a little MC to LC ??
 
Last edited:
Gave 1/2 LC plus 1/2 MC ....test in 30 ....yes ????? Just a 35 point drop in 30 minutes ...mercy mercy mercy...guidance for after next test far as LC MC ??? Testing ?
 
YOu got this Beth. Go with your plan. I have to go out shortly so if he doesn't stop dropping and you need more assistance you can always stick the 911 prefix on the title temporarily just to rally more support. I'll check back in when I get back. :bighug:
 
YOu got this Beth. Go with your plan. I have to go out shortly so if he doesn't stop dropping and you need more assistance you can always stick the 911 prefix on the title temporarily just to rally more support. I'll check back in when I get back. :bighug:
:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: + 4 162 Staying with 1/2 LC 1/2 MC 13 .....
 
Some of us want to forget but will never be able to. Every time a low flying plane goes over, I automatically hunker down into a ball. The smell of diesel fuel gives me flashbacks. A piece of paper blowing in the wind reminds me of all the debris falling. I do wish I could forget.
:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I don't deserve that. Just helping out. I slept like a log last night and Myster didn't wake me up with his usual early morning rowling either. Not sure if I slept through it or if he was being nice and quiet for his tired Mom! :woot:
Lovin' to my Myster :bighug:❤️:bighug: Extra scritches, sweet Gpa Man :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Beth, Take a look at Luci's SS for today...I've been feeding her LC and MC all morning just to keep her from dropping down to see the sharkies face to face. She seems intent on doing that...my feeding info is in the comments.
 
Hi Beth, Take a look at Luci's SS for today...I've been feeding her LC and MC all morning just to keep her from dropping down to see the sharkies face to face. She seems intent on doing that...my feeding info is in the comments.
Thank you , thank you, Sue :bighug: It's challenging to get use to seeing how food affects Elmo at times like this ...to slow the drop , encourage surfing without shooting him back up ...I have paper taped to my cabinet with what I did and his response ...it is getting easier :)
 
Gotta learn to stack numbers ...anyone have a very simplified way to tell me , as I tech deficient :rolleyes:
 
Sorry Beth struggling with my eyes your doing great.

I had a feeling he'd clear this morning, though he kept his cards close to his chest with that AMPS. Sneaky blighter.

I don't think I'll be able to come on later, eyes too sore.:(
 
:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
Sorry Beth struggling with my eyes your doing great.

I had a feeling he'd clear this morning, though he kept his cards close to his chest with that AMPS. Sneaky blighter.

I don't think I'll be able to come on later, eyes too sore.:(
Take care of yourself , Gill :bighug:❤️ Don't dare come back on til fully healed . And yes, you were totally correct...he is a sneaky little blighter :cat: Get well prayers and vines coming to you afar across the ocean :bighug::bighug:
 
Gotta learn to stack numbers ...anyone have a very simplified way to tell me , as I tech deficient :rolleyes:
When typing in the cell to drop to the next "line" press Ctrl + Enter.
.how to I know when to stop steering ???
The more data you gain with these test, you will figure out when his Nadir is and you will learn - ECID, as they say. He is slowing down. I would test in 30 min and see where he is at - no food if ~140 (holding). Then test @ +7 and again, no food if hold around the same numbers.
 
When typing in the cell to drop to the next "line" press Ctrl + Enter.

The more data you gain with these test, you will figure out when his Nadir is and you will learn - ECID, as they say. He is slowing down. I would test in 30 min and see where he is at - no food if ~140 (holding). Then test @ +7 and again, no food if hold around the same numbers.
:bighug::bighug::bighug: How in the world did you do this and work too ??? Blows my mind! And does the thread title only hold so much then stops ?? I enter on my phone but seems storage of info stops after 3 lines :rolleyes:
 
There is a limited amount of space for the title so allk you can do is eliminate a couple of early readings to accommodate current data but leave pertinent info that shows what has been happening.

Looks like he's surfing now so no more food for now.
 
Back
Top