Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
PMPS=280 ~1.75u Lev
+4=358
+4=424
AMPS=479 ~2.0u Lev (first cycle)
Yesterday's condo
Morning everyone. I am going to go ahead and raise him this morning. i don't like these Reds. I hope this is the right thing, although he had one lone green, he has not had any nice blues at all.
Monique wrote 2 days ago:
+4=358
+4=424
AMPS=479 ~2.0u Lev (first cycle)
Yesterday's condo
Morning everyone. I am going to go ahead and raise him this morning. i don't like these Reds. I hope this is the right thing, although he had one lone green, he has not had any nice blues at all.
Monique wrote 2 days ago:
Monique & Spooky said:,,,About the dose.....I don't know I would like to see more movement and would say yea shoot em down, but he just had a dental (could be some inflamation still which the hormones that are released take some time to clear out) he also got a lowered dose and skipped shot so it's like he just got on this dose. If you raise it and he drops like a stone then you risk bouncing and the hormone flood again. In addition He may start earning decreases to fast.
Since he is S l o w l y dropping I guess you should wait and see if he pulls off a nice late nadir by shot time. Maybe give it one more chance and if no Blues make the increase.