? 8/27 Prince AMPS 148

Prince’s Mom

Member Since 2020
Hi. I’m going to test again in 15 minutes. Wondering if I shoot the full 3.75 units. I can come home and test once later this morning.
 
He’s had just a few bites. That’s the only way I can test him. I can come home whenever but then need to go back to work. Delay would be inconvenient but I don’t really want to totally skip a dose.
 
If you can monitor you can shoot the full dose. He seems to be flat for now.

But if you shoot now you would be off schedule by 90 mins.
 
I just shot full dose at 138.
Let's see the +1 and decide if he needs higher carbs and when another test is needed.
For future reference, if you can monitor, there is no need to stall with a number like this morning. Sometimes they just continue to drop without food.

Can you please take out the "Stalling. Help" from your thead title now, please? Thanks! :-)
 
Back
Top