8/19 Jack: 119@amps, 55@+3, 59@+4

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
So I'm regretting trying to go back to the 9.5 units. It's mojitos for breakfast apparently- too bad Mr Jack isn't sharing any....but who knows where we will end up later because one of Jack's kittens decided to bump into us while I was shooting this morning, so we got a partial fur shot- maybe Jack got 8u ?? That's a total guess. Hello Monday, thanks for living up to your reputation :banghead:

Hope everyone has a good week and the kitties surf safely! :bighug:

Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-17-jack-122-amps-125-4.293211/#post-3200783
 
Jack's kitten knew you were regretting 9.5, and decided to help. Being a kitten, he helped a little too much, but he tried!

I hope the partial fur shot doesn't throw things off to much - do you think you'll go back to 9? I know you have a pretty brutal schedule. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Jack's kitten knew you were regretting 9.5, and decided to help. Being a kitten, he helped a little too much, but he tried!

I hope the partial fur shot doesn't throw things off to much - do you think you'll go back to 9? I know you have a pretty brutal schedule. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Yes, we went back to 9. The schedule should have less interruption this week, so I can get 7 days of 9u to see what he is really doing with it.
 
Back
Top