Jack & Mopem'sMom
Very Active Member
So I'm regretting trying to go back to the 9.5 units. It's mojitos for breakfast apparently- too bad Mr Jack isn't sharing any....but who knows where we will end up later because one of Jack's kittens decided to bump into us while I was shooting this morning, so we got a partial fur shot- maybe Jack got 8u ?? That's a total guess. Hello Monday, thanks for living up to your reputation 
Hope everyone has a good week and the kitties surf safely!
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-17-jack-122-amps-125-4.293211/#post-3200783

Hope everyone has a good week and the kitties surf safely!

Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-17-jack-122-amps-125-4.293211/#post-3200783