8/19 Herman amps 317 pmps 356

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Amy & Herman, Aug 18, 2022.

  1. Amy & Herman

    Amy & Herman Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2022
  2. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Remember you are doing TR and don't need to wait as long to take the dose back up if you think the reduction failed. :bighug:
     
    Amy & Herman likes this.
  3. Amy & Herman

    Amy & Herman Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2022
    Thanks. Feels like if his bounce clears it might be tomorrow am based on last time….wondering if I should wait to see what that brings or go ahead with increase in morning regardless. I didn’t see your message till just now and I literally just shot pm at 1.75. Although it may have been a bit “fat” when I looked back at a pic of it (I take photos of all doses since I struggle with the in between doses and want to be able to check back!) it looked a bit more than 1.75 compared to previous. Hmmm.
     
  4. Amy & Herman

    Amy & Herman Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2022
    Also noting that I started 1 capsule of vita cost b12 methylcobalamin 5,000 mcg in his dinner today. Ate it no problem.
     
    Angela & Cleo likes this.

Share This Page