8/19 Herman amps 317 pmps 356

Remember you are doing TR and don't need to wait as long to take the dose back up if you think the reduction failed. :bighug:
Thanks. Feels like if his bounce clears it might be tomorrow am based on last time….wondering if I should wait to see what that brings or go ahead with increase in morning regardless. I didn’t see your message till just now and I literally just shot pm at 1.75. Although it may have been a bit “fat” when I looked back at a pic of it (I take photos of all doses since I struggle with the in between doses and want to be able to check back!) it looked a bit more than 1.75 compared to previous. Hmmm.
 
Back
Top