Pumbaa
Member Since 2012
UPDATE:
PMPS = 127
+1.5 = 103
+2.75 = 56 (gave a tiny lick of gravy to slow him down)
+3.25 = 54 (gave another little lick of gravy)
+3.75 = 49 (gave another lick of gravy)
+4.25 = 43 (gave more gravy and some high carb food)
+4.75 = 45 (gave 10 pieces of dry food)
+5 = (didn't test, just gave him some honey on his tongue)
+5.25 = 49 (gave Stella & Chewy's freeze dried raw)
+5.75 = 58 (gave Stella & Chewy's)
+6.5 = 54 (gave more gravy due to his late nadirs at night)
+7 = 53 (gave more gravy)
+8 = 55 (gave more gravy and Stella & Chewys...I think he'd still be diving if it wasn't for all this gravy)
+9 = 53 (gave more gravy plus another can of FF Classic Beef)
+10 = 60 (I'm finally going to try and nap for an hour, and pray Pumbaa doesn't have a Lantus second dip)
+11.5 = 73 (Do I skip the AM shot entirely or give him a BCS just to keep some insulin in his body?)
AMPS = 90 (gave a BCS of 1.50U)
+3.5 = 98
+ 6 = 79 (fifteen straight hours below 100...is he going to break his own personal record of 17 hours?)
How the hell does that little bugger know it's Friday night? :roll:
I thought he was going to dive last night, but I think he looked at the calendar and decided to save it for tonight.
He's dropped from 368 at his AMPS, to 127 at his PMPS. I think there is going to be some green action tonight. Why? Because I'm tired. And because it's Friday. If you go through his SS, you'll see that he has a history of diving on Friday night's for some odd reason. Is that his idea of "happy hour"? *LOL*
SuZzzzzze
PMPS = 127
+1.5 = 103
+2.75 = 56 (gave a tiny lick of gravy to slow him down)
+3.25 = 54 (gave another little lick of gravy)
+3.75 = 49 (gave another lick of gravy)
+4.25 = 43 (gave more gravy and some high carb food)
+4.75 = 45 (gave 10 pieces of dry food)
+5 = (didn't test, just gave him some honey on his tongue)
+5.25 = 49 (gave Stella & Chewy's freeze dried raw)
+5.75 = 58 (gave Stella & Chewy's)
+6.5 = 54 (gave more gravy due to his late nadirs at night)
+7 = 53 (gave more gravy)
+8 = 55 (gave more gravy and Stella & Chewys...I think he'd still be diving if it wasn't for all this gravy)
+9 = 53 (gave more gravy plus another can of FF Classic Beef)
+10 = 60 (I'm finally going to try and nap for an hour, and pray Pumbaa doesn't have a Lantus second dip)
+11.5 = 73 (Do I skip the AM shot entirely or give him a BCS just to keep some insulin in his body?)
AMPS = 90 (gave a BCS of 1.50U)
+3.5 = 98
+ 6 = 79 (fifteen straight hours below 100...is he going to break his own personal record of 17 hours?)
How the hell does that little bugger know it's Friday night? :roll:
I thought he was going to dive last night, but I think he looked at the calendar and decided to save it for tonight.
He's dropped from 368 at his AMPS, to 127 at his PMPS. I think there is going to be some green action tonight. Why? Because I'm tired. And because it's Friday. If you go through his SS, you'll see that he has a history of diving on Friday night's for some odd reason. Is that his idea of "happy hour"? *LOL*
SuZzzzzze

