8/17 Arnie AMPS 163

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/17 Arnie PMPS 345

Not as bad as last night but still not good either. Holding the dose for now. Getting NEW insulin next week.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top