Ronnie & Luna Member Since 2009 Aug 17, 2010 #2 :mrgreen: good Arnie! sending greenie vibes your way! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: They're in there somewhere!
:mrgreen: good Arnie! sending greenie vibes your way! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: They're in there somewhere!
Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Member Since 2009 Aug 17, 2010 #3 Very nice amps Arnie! here is the link to your condo from yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=22539
arniesdad Member Since 2009 Aug 17, 2010 #5 Re: 8/17 Arnie PMPS 345 Not as bad as last night but still not good either. Holding the dose for now. Getting NEW insulin next week.
Re: 8/17 Arnie PMPS 345 Not as bad as last night but still not good either. Holding the dose for now. Getting NEW insulin next week.