7/8 Tess AMPS~174 PMPS~70 +2~85

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
7/7 Condo
7/7 RECAP:
• AMPS~51, fed 5/8oz., .5u
• +9~183, fed 1/4oz
• PMPS~207, fed 5/8oz., .5u.
• +1, fed 5/8oz.
• +2, fed 5/8oz.
• +3~204, fed 5/8oz.
• +9~228, fed 1/4oz.

Good Morning LL! Sorry no excitement this morning, Tess is taking a day off. She did bring herself down nicely from that +9 last night though. Last night and again this morning we moved her shot up by 15 minutes to try to get back to a more reasonable schedule. These late nights are killing me. I've decided to do the move up by 15 minutes if her numbers are higher or if we have the preshot drop and are stalling maybe just skip the shot and reset.

WCR Only 4 Ps today, might be a reason for the higher numbers too. First breffis, FINALLY, was inhaled and she is already looking for more. Tess just doesn't understand why we are up but not feeding her. I've tried to explain she did it herself, but she isn't listening.

Have a nice easy Fursday. sounds like most of you are cooling down while we will be warming up. We've had nothing bur marine layer (fog) for days.
 
Re: 7/8 Tess AMPS~174

Hi Ann, "Marine Layer" = fog!!! What a wonderful euphemism!! At the moment I'll take a little fog! This sun is HOT! Tess has had just great numbers lately. All this partying must agree with her. Hope she finds her surfboard in all that fog!

Have a great day,

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 7/8 Tess AMPS~174 +2~72

The girl do like green! 100 point drop at +2 though, slow down, Tess. The 5th. P has been taken care of too, so that helped. I guess, late food, late poo! :lol: Maybe I won't be able to sneak off to the studio this afternoon.
 
Re: 7/8 Tess AMPS~174 +2~72 +3~57

How novel, Tess has decided to have her nadir in the middle of the cycle. No studio time today.
 
Re: 7/8 Tess AMPS~174 +2~72 +3~57 +4~60 +6~58

Hi Ann! Another awesome day for Tess. I think it is great that she knew you needed a night off and some sleep - and once that was done she's back to the greens. That is just so cool!

Ann & Tess said:
Flat, flat, flat green surf.
YAY! FLAT GREEN - SURFS UP TESS!

Have a good night... How was the Tour today - I hope to catch some on reply here in a few....
 
Re: 7/8 Tess AMPS~174 +2~72 +3~57 +4~60 +6~58 +8~72

Great Day for Tess girl!! Whooo Hooo amazing numbers!- Little surfer girl---HUGS~!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/8 Tess AMPS~174 PMPS~70

Still surfing at PMPS. Lots of checks tonight!
lrg580.jpg
 
Re: 7/8 Tess AMPS~174 PMPS~70

Wow nice green numbers!! :mrgreen: like your picture... need to figure out how to post pictures someday..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top