Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
7/7 Condo
7/7 RECAP:
• AMPS~51, fed 5/8oz., .5u
• +9~183, fed 1/4oz
• PMPS~207, fed 5/8oz., .5u.
• +1, fed 5/8oz.
• +2, fed 5/8oz.
• +3~204, fed 5/8oz.
• +9~228, fed 1/4oz.
Good Morning LL! Sorry no excitement this morning, Tess is taking a day off. She did bring herself down nicely from that +9 last night though. Last night and again this morning we moved her shot up by 15 minutes to try to get back to a more reasonable schedule. These late nights are killing me. I've decided to do the move up by 15 minutes if her numbers are higher or if we have the preshot drop and are stalling maybe just skip the shot and reset.
WCR Only 4 Ps today, might be a reason for the higher numbers too. First breffis, FINALLY, was inhaled and she is already looking for more. Tess just doesn't understand why we are up but not feeding her. I've tried to explain she did it herself, but she isn't listening.
Have a nice easy Fursday. sounds like most of you are cooling down while we will be warming up. We've had nothing bur marine layer (fog) for days.
7/7 RECAP:
• AMPS~51, fed 5/8oz., .5u
• +9~183, fed 1/4oz
• PMPS~207, fed 5/8oz., .5u.
• +1, fed 5/8oz.
• +2, fed 5/8oz.
• +3~204, fed 5/8oz.
• +9~228, fed 1/4oz.
Good Morning LL! Sorry no excitement this morning, Tess is taking a day off. She did bring herself down nicely from that +9 last night though. Last night and again this morning we moved her shot up by 15 minutes to try to get back to a more reasonable schedule. These late nights are killing me. I've decided to do the move up by 15 minutes if her numbers are higher or if we have the preshot drop and are stalling maybe just skip the shot and reset.
WCR Only 4 Ps today, might be a reason for the higher numbers too. First breffis, FINALLY, was inhaled and she is already looking for more. Tess just doesn't understand why we are up but not feeding her. I've tried to explain she did it herself, but she isn't listening.
Have a nice easy Fursday. sounds like most of you are cooling down while we will be warming up. We've had nothing bur marine layer (fog) for days.