Melita & Chnoudi
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-9-chnoudi-reduction.265602/#post-2973997
Hiiiiiiiii all!!!!

Chnoudi's numbers were low last night (+3:35 and +4:38), so I reduced the dose to 1.75 today.
However, her PMPS is quite high in my opinion....
It was several weeks ago that she had a similar bg. Her pre-shots are mainly in the range 90 -120 the last days.
I'm not sure if she will be able to hold the reduction. Anti-jinx, of course, but -in that case- I'd like to know...I'm just wondering.... How can this happen? She drops to 30s with the 2u, but the 1.75u is not enough? And what am I doing in this situation? I hold the 2u and wait.....for what??
These are just my thoughts.. Any reply or opinion would be appreciated!!
Thank youu in advance!!!!
lots of love to everyone 


Hiiiiiiiii all!!!!


Chnoudi's numbers were low last night (+3:35 and +4:38), so I reduced the dose to 1.75 today.
However, her PMPS is quite high in my opinion....
I'm not sure if she will be able to hold the reduction. Anti-jinx, of course, but -in that case- I'd like to know...I'm just wondering.... How can this happen? She drops to 30s with the 2u, but the 1.75u is not enough? And what am I doing in this situation? I hold the 2u and wait.....for what??
These are just my thoughts.. Any reply or opinion would be appreciated!!
Thank youu in advance!!!!




