Liz & Minnie
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-7-minnie-pmps-224-pm-dose.249554/
Weird stuff going on. Reduced this morning even below vacation dose based on hypo last night. Appy off, gave an ondansetron. 30min later she ate but only 1 kind of food (of the 3 on offer).
Skipped a dose when sitter was here due to PMPS # combined with her behavior (wouldn't cooperate with BG test) - I suspect she may have been much lower earlier. Sitter gave reduced dose last night because PMPS was lowish and nobody home monitoring. I got home 11pm and she got as low as 33, was slow coming up because I accidentally gave LC with karo instead of MC. Not sure what's going on - there was plenty of food available. Thought maybe she didn't eat when I was away except she's off her food this morning too.
TINY TIGER IS OUT OF STOCK! Just off phone to chewy because my order from 30 June went AWOL in Illinois July 7.
Weird stuff going on. Reduced this morning even below vacation dose based on hypo last night. Appy off, gave an ondansetron. 30min later she ate but only 1 kind of food (of the 3 on offer).
Skipped a dose when sitter was here due to PMPS # combined with her behavior (wouldn't cooperate with BG test) - I suspect she may have been much lower earlier. Sitter gave reduced dose last night because PMPS was lowish and nobody home monitoring. I got home 11pm and she got as low as 33, was slow coming up because I accidentally gave LC with karo instead of MC. Not sure what's going on - there was plenty of food available. Thought maybe she didn't eat when I was away except she's off her food this morning too.
TINY TIGER IS OUT OF STOCK! Just off phone to chewy because my order from 30 June went AWOL in Illinois July 7.

