carlascalico
Member Since 2020
LAST 3 days Cali AMPS in upper 100s since drop to 1 unit
want to switch to TR if can do so safely with fewer than 5 tests per day
Will try to get a +5 today
If I try to attach my SS, keeps telling me error. I keep reading the forums but must be missing an element. Assistance please on errors. Thanks
want to switch to TR if can do so safely with fewer than 5 tests per day
Will try to get a +5 today
If I try to attach my SS, keeps telling me error. I keep reading the forums but must be missing an element. Assistance please on errors. Thanks
When Cali was in the 50s today, did you feed? If so, it would be helpful to add notes about when (and what and how much) you fed to the remarks section. These notes will help you feed the curve and will help those helping you see how your kitty reacts to food. You can see my SS as just one example for tracking this info (everyone tracks this info differently, so just find a way that works for you!).