60 AMPS, 21 +5

I’m sorry I wasn’t around for you. Middle of the night for me but I’m glad you had some great helpers to get you safely through. You must be tired. :bighug:
 
@Teire
Did you see Chris's response to you about the 2025 tab moving it to the left , it's on the previous page
Here it is

Open your spreadsheet to the 2025 tab. Copy the new address and change it in your Signature.

If you don't know how to do this Chris said she will help you , let me know


Also can you put NS ( no shot) in the unit cell for last night and add Spain to your signature

A favor when someone responds to you or suggests something can you tap on the word like so we know that you have read it, for example what Wendy said above, second post from the top
 
Last edited:
Back
Top