Ben&Squirrel
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-9-97-pmps-1-332-2-371-prediction-228.264890/
Benny's AMPS was a shocking 78. I stuck him twice to make sure. He has never had an AMPS that low before.
Should I give him a half-shot? Skip altogether? The insulin has begun affecting him so strongly that I am afraid of what will happen if I give him a full shot.
Benny's AMPS was a shocking 78. I stuck him twice to make sure. He has never had an AMPS that low before.
Should I give him a half-shot? Skip altogether? The insulin has begun affecting him so strongly that I am afraid of what will happen if I give him a full shot.

He was green as he was coming off a bounce. This cycle will have extra momentum or he might bounce again. He doesn’t nadir early so feeding hc and the token dose will keep him safe until you return along with the auto feeder.