6/1 Brutus pmps 100 +2 75

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/1 Brutus amps 108

ok I have a question for you that's been asked to me many times during our time on the juice.....when do you sleep? :lol:

Working towards green on both sides seemed like a lifetime here - but it looks so good for Brutus!! So glad for you both :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/1 Brutus amps 108

Glad you asked, takes both of us.We decided to get him otj again we would give it all we had.leah and I take shifts one sleeps and one tests.Our schedule is somewhat flexible but we both work a small bussiness we have and I travel a lot certain times of the year for another job.When i am gone it is harder for one person to watch him as much, In fact we backed off the dose a few weeks ago when I was traveling so it was easier on leah and safer for Brutus.

I would say if their are two of you and and you work together you can push your cat lower with higher doses because you can watch them better.Green on both ends is what jill said we should shoot for and what Jill says goes! LOL !

It has been a tough 8 weeks but we have taken him from 1.5 to .25 in 8 weeks.We are tired and we have a love hate relationship green preshot number's and low plus 1's and 2's.

For instance +1 now is 90...this will be an hc morning for leah as I must go to work, but also this might be our next dose reduction to whatever is less than a .25 ,A drop ?

We will see , good morning to all.
 
Re: 6/1 Brutus amps 108

Lantus land protocol at it's finest & most intense- Like Tilly to the N th degree!-Kudos to you & Leah for such hard work--Of course, nature has something to do with it, naturally, but like JoJo & Jill used to tell us--You are in control! If your kitty is well & body is willing :mrgreen:
But not every cat could do this, nor can some cats ever be OTJ--But hopefully, Brutus will be there soon--Cant quite remember what brought him back from the Falls, but he sure us doing well now!!
 
We are having a nice stroll down lantus lane tonight. .25 seems to keep him calm and comfortable.the curve is getting flatter with lower preshots.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top