Re: 6/1 Brutus amps 108
Lantus land protocol at it's finest & most intense- Like Tilly to the N th degree!-Kudos to you & Leah for such hard work--Of course, nature has something to do with it, naturally, but like JoJo & Jill used to tell us--You are in control! If your kitty is well & body is willing :mrgreen:
But not every cat could do this, nor can some cats ever be OTJ--But hopefully, Brutus will be there soon--Cant quite remember what brought him back from the Falls, but he sure us doing well now!!